A A A
Kontrastverktøy Kontrastverktøy
 

Personal skole

Ansatte 2018-2019

Navn/Funksjon E-postadresse
Angelo, Marte 
Kontaktlærer 1. kl.
marte.angelo@inderoy.kommune.no
Barstad, Randi
Faglærer
randi.barstad@inderoy.kommune.no
Dullum, Karen Lovise
Kontaktlærer, 6. kl.
karen.lovise.dullum@inderoy.kommune.no
Hjermstad, Mona
Kontaktlærer 7. kl.
mona.hjermstad@inderoy.kommune.no
Aagedal, Joar
Vaktmester
joar.aagedal@inderoy.kommune.no
Jacobsen, Lars Lingen
Kontaktlærer 5.kl
lars.lingen.jacobsen@inderoy.kommune.no
Lyngstad, Hanne N.
Kontaktlærer 4. kl.
hanne.novik.lyngstad@inderoy.kommune.no
Lassen, Sissel
Merkantil
sissel.lassen@inderoy.kommune.no
Enes, Hilde
Kontaktlærer 3. kl
hilde.enes@inderoy.kommune.no
Rosø, Aud Husby
Faglærer
aud.husby.roso@inderoy.kommune.no
Røttingnes, Eva Jorunn
Fagarbeider
eva.jorunn.rottingnes@inderoy.kommune.no
Sverkholt, Linn Christin
Fagarbeider
linn.christin.sverkholt@inderoy.kommune.no
Heirsaunet, Solvår Elverum
Enhetsleder/Rektor
solvar.elverum.heirsaunet@inderoy.kommune.no
Rønning, Inge
Fagarbeider
inge.ronning@inderoy.kommune.no
Wanvik, Ann Margrete
Kontaktlærer 2. kl.
ann.margrete.wanvik@inderoy.kommune.no
Vandsvik, Eline
(Permisjon)
eline.vandsvik@inderoy.kommune.no
Dahl, Trond Erik
Faglærer
trond.erik.dahl@inderoy.kommune.no
Danielsen, Erlend Een
Faglærer
erlend.een.danielsen@inderoy.kommune.no

 

Tips en venn Skriv ut

Skjema