A A A
Kontrastverktøy Kontrastverktøy
 

Ansatte ved Lyngstad skole skoleåret 2016 - 2017

Navn/Funksjon E-post
Ann Kristin S. Gamlemshaug
Enhetsleder/rektor

ann.kristin.gamlemshaug@inderoy.kommune.no

Siri Lerstad
Kontaktlærer 1.klasse
siri.lerstad@inderoy.kommune.no

Ann Louise Røyseng

Kontaktlærer 2. og 3.klasse

ann.louise.royseng@inderoy.kommune.no
Monica Tjelle
Kontaktlærer 4.og 5.klasse

monica.tjelle@inderoy.kommune.no

Vidar Wikan
Kontaktlærer 6.og 7.klasse
vidar.wikan@inderoy.kommune.no
Tina Oxaal Fossum
Timelærer/vikar
tina.oxaal.fossum@inderoy.kommune.no
Eva Norum Olsen
Timelærer
eva.norum.olsen@inderoy.kommune.no
Bodil Oxaal Fossum
Fagarbeider
bodil.oxaal.fossum@inderoy.kommune.no
Astri Verstad
Assistent
astri.verstad@inderoy.kommune.no

Anita Reitan

Fagarbeider

anita.reitan@inderoy.kommune.no

Birger Wehn
Vaktmester
birger.wehn@inderoy.kommune.no
Diyar Hussien Nierway
Renholder
diyar.hussien.nierway@inderoy.kommune.no

 

Tips en venn Skriv ut

Skjema