error_outline
25. oktober kl. 10:10

Koronavirus - informasjon og vaksinering

Les mer clear
A A A
Kontrastverktøy Kontrastverktøy
 

Personal skole

Ansatte 2021-2022

Navn/Funksjon E-postadresse
Ann Kristin Gamlemshaug
Rektor, SFO-leder
Ann.Kristin.Gamlemshaug@inderoy.kommune.no
Lyngstad, Hanne N.
Kontaktlærer 1. kl
hanne.novik.lyngstad@inderoy.kommune.no
Angelo, Marte 
Kontaktlærer 2. kl.
marte.angelo@inderoy.kommune.no
Enes, Hilde
Kontaktlærer 3. kl
hilde.enes@inderoy.kommune.no
Eriksen, Liv Berit
Kontaktlærer 4. kl
liv.berit.eriksen@inderoy.kommune.no
Jacobsen, Lars Lingen
Kontaktlærer 5.kl
lars.lingen.jacobsen@inderoy.kommune.no
Danielsen, Erlend Een
Kontaktlærer 6. kl
erlend.een.danielsen@inderoy.kommune.no
Baltzertsen, Jeanette
Kontaktlærer 7. kl.
jeanette.baltzersen@inderoy.kommune.no
Wanvik, Ann Margrete
Faglærer
ann.margrete.wanvik@inderoy.kommune.no
Molde, Ina
Faglærer
ina.molde@inderoy.kommune.no
Barstad, Randi
Faglærer
randi.barstad@inderoy.kommune.no
Hjermstad, Mona
Faglærer
mona.hjermstad@inderoy.kommune.no
Røttingnes, Eva Jorunn
Fagarbeider
eva.jorunn.rottingnes@inderoy.kommune.no
Sverkholt, Linn Christin
Fagarbeider
linn.christin.sverkholt@inderoy.kommune.no
Rønning, Inge
Fagarbeider
inge.ronning@inderoy.kommune.no
Ulvin, Renata
Fagarbeider
renata.ulvin@inderoy.kommune.no
Aagedal, Joar
Vaktmester
joar.aagedal@inderoy.kommune.no

 

Skjema