error_outline
29. november kl. 14:22

Koronavirus - informasjon og oppdatering

Les mer clear
A A A
Kontrastverktøy Kontrastverktøy
 

Ansatte

Bente Indgjerd

Pedagogisk leder

Bente.indgjerd@inderoy.kommune.no

Karoline R.Staberg

Pedagogisk leder

karoli_r@hotmail.com

Berit Høyem

Fagarbeider

Berit.hoyem@inderoy.kommune.no

Vigdis Tettli

Assistent

Vigdis.tettli.olsen@inderoy.kommune.no

Mari A Hallem

Pedagogisk leder

 

Marte Langland

Fagarbeider

Marte.langland@inderoy.kommune.no

Annette V Rotvold

Fagarbeider

 

Ellen Mette Sagvold

Barnehagelærer

Ellen.mette.sagvold@inderoy.kommune.no

Camilla Anshus

Fagarbeider

 

Mari Hustad

Assistent

Mari.hustad@inderoy.kommune.no

Lise Asklund

Fagarbeider

Lise.asklund@inderoy.kommune.no

Inger B Lindsetmo

Pedagogisk leder

Inger.berg.lindsetmo@inderoy.kommune.no

Torill Langland

Fagarbeider

Torill.langland@inderoy.kommune.no

Brit Marit Haugen

Fagarbeider

Brit.marit.haugen@inderoy.kommune.no

Signy Austad

Fagarbeider

Signy.austad@inderoy.kommune.no

Marthe Eriksson

Pedagogisk leder

Marthe.eriksson@inderoy.kommune.no

Stina Brænne

Pedagogisk leder

Stina.braenne@inderoy.kommune.no

Tone Horvli

Barnehagelærer

Tone.horvli@inderoy.kommune.no

Anita Singsaas Styrer

Anita.singsaas@inderoy.kommune.no

 

Skjema